Interfaith Worker Justice
Find a group near you!
Connect With Us
Facebook  Youtube  Twitter


Administrative Department

Kim Bobo
Executive Director

Aina Gutierrez
Deputy Director of Operations

Allison Zidek

Eric Boria
Assistant to the Executive Director

Mayumi Swanson
Database Manager

David Valenta
Office Manager and Public Policy Advocate

Communications Department

Adam DeRose
Online Organizer

Kelly Fryer
Director of Communications

Jana Winch
Graphic Designer

Development Department

Joan Flanagan
Development Director

Cathy Junia
Individual Outreach Coordinator

Honna Eichler
Grants Manager

Organizing Department

Claudia Henriquez
National Health and Safety Coordinator

Sung Yeon Choi-Morrow
Student Programs Coordinator

Jonathan Currie
National Organizer

Dianne Enriquez
Worker Center Network Coordinator

Joe Hopkins
Workers’ Center Network Assistant

Public Policy Department

Ted Smukler
Public Policy Director

Rev. Paul Sherry
Director, DC Public Policy Office
Washington, DC

Thom Shellabarger
Public Policy Associate
Washington, DC

David Valenta
Office Manager and Public Policy Advocate